how to unblock a site
Topik: how to unblock a site
Menampilkan kesemua 5 kiriman.

Kiriman 1
Youla menulispada 17 Oktober 2009 jam 10:05
Hello community,
I am writing to you since I have been trying to get a site OFF the spamlist. The site www.damascus.par-darmstadt .de got blocked by User:COIBot/XWiki/damascus .par-darmstadt.de
But the site www.damascus.par-darmstadt .de ist die offizielle Webpräsenz eines Damaskusprojekts der TU Darmstadt. Die Studenten haben dort hochwertige Daten online gestellt und es wäre gut, dies der Öffentlichkeit nicht vorzuenthalten.
Nun, wie muss ich vorgehen, damit diese Seite von der Spamliste genommen wird?
Besten Dank im Voraus,
I am writing to you since I have been trying to get a site OFF the spamlist. The site www.damascus.par-darmstadt
But the site www.damascus.par-darmstadt
Nun, wie muss ich vorgehen, damit diese Seite von der Spamliste genommen wird?
Besten Dank im Voraus,

Kiriman 2
Nick menulispada 11 November 2009 jam 10:43
Hello Youla,
The information on this process can be found at http://en.wikipedia.org/wi ki/Wikipedia:Blocked_exter nal_links#Request_unblocki ng_of_a_link_or_website
Regards,
Nick
The information on this process can be found at http://en.wikipedia.org/wi
Regards,
Nick

Kiriman 3
Youla menulispada 11 November 2009 jam 11:13
Thanks, Nick.
I have left a message at this link http://meta.wikimedia.org/ wiki/Talk:Spam_blacklist#d amascus.par-darmstadt.de
with the following text:
This website is an official University site. It gathers important information from students work. The site is linked by important sites in the architectural world like www.german-architects.com; www.architekturclips.de; www.architekturvideos.de; www.citymayors.com; www.tu-darmstadt.de; etc. the list still continues. I don't know why so many entries were made, but I think that it is well worth to remove that site from the spamlist. The information disposed there is all on CC license. I think that it is important to distribute this information. please have a look at the site and make your own opinion.
I had already written another text, at somewhere similar to that. But I cannot find it and I don't know what happened.
Last time I even left there my email adress ... but no response so far and I cannot find it anymore.
If I should have done something else please tell me.
Thanks,
jula.
I have left a message at this link http://meta.wikimedia.org/
with the following text:
This website is an official University site. It gathers important information from students work. The site is linked by important sites in the architectural world like www.german-architects.com;
I had already written another text, at somewhere similar to that. But I cannot find it and I don't know what happened.
Last time I even left there my email adress ... but no response so far and I cannot find it anymore.
If I should have done something else please tell me.
Thanks,
jula.

Kiriman 4
Nick menulispada 11 November 2009 jam 12:42
I've just checked that request, and apparently "The domain was already removed", back in October, when you first requested it.
The Spam blacklist talk page is frequently archived, to save space, thus why the request disappeared.
Regards,
Nick
The Spam blacklist talk page is frequently archived, to save space, thus why the request disappeared.
Regards,
Nick

Kiriman 5
Youla menulispada 13 November 2009 jam 6:24
thanks. it works fine now.

